2015 All Racing Schedule and Results

Pick which events to show:

Some important changes to CalCup for 2015: Please note that CalCup races are going to be run by the Berkeley Yacht Club. Courtesy of the BYC, we also have a new electronic sign-up and payment system.

Race/Venue
Date
Day
NRT
Results
Calema Midwinters, FL March 5-8 Th-Su
StFYC Twilight Series April 3 Friday
 
StFYC Twilight Series April 17 Friday
 
CalCup 1 April 25 Saturday    
StFYC Twilight Series May 1 Friday
 
StFYC Elvstrom Zellerbach Regatta May 2-3 Sa-Su    
StFYC Twilight Series  May 15 Friday
 
CalCup 2 May 16 Saturday    
Gorge Cup Season Opener May 16 Saturday    
StFYC Twilight Series (slalom) May 29 Friday
 
Gorge Cup Race 2 May 30 Saturday    
Gorge Cup Race 3 June 6 Saturday    
Ronstan Bay Challenge June 6-7 Sa-Su
 
StFYC Twilight Series  June 12 Friday
 
Gorge Cup Race 4 June 13 Saturday    
CalCup 3 June 20 Saturday    
StFYC Twilight Series (slalom) June 26 Friday
 
StFYC Twilight Series  July 10 Friday
 
SF Classic/UN Challenge July 18-19 Sa-Su
 
Gorge Cup Race 5 (USW Slalom NRT) July 18-19 Sa-Su    
StFYC Twilight Series (slalom) July 24 Friday
 
Gorge Cup Race 6 August 1 Saturday    
StFYC Twilight Series August 7 Friday
 

CalCup 4

August 8 Saturday    
2015 US Windsurfing Nationals, Cabrillo Beach, CA August 12-16 We-Su
 
Gorge Cup Race 7 Season Finale August 15 Saturday    
StFYC Twilight Series (slalom) August 21 Friday
 
Ronstan Bridge to Bridge September 3

Thursday

 
StFYC Twilight Series September 4 Friday
 
CalCup 5 September 19 Saturday    
St. FYC End of Season Party TBD TBD
-
CalCup End of Season Party TBD TBD