2017 All Racing Schedule and Results

Pick which events to show:
Race/Venue
Date
Day
NRT
Results
StFYC Twilight Series (formula) (cancelled) April 7 Friday
-
StFYC Twilight Series (formula) April 28 Friday
StFYC Twilight Series (formula) May 5 Friday
StFYC Twilight Series (slalom) May 12 Friday
Crissy Field Slalom Series May 13 Saturday
Gorge Cup Season Opener May 20 Saturday  
CalCup 1 May 27 Saturday  
StFYC Twilight Series (formula) June 2 Friday
Gorge Cup Race 2 June 3 Saturday    
SF Classic/UN Challenge June 3-4 Sa-Su
StFYC Twilight Series (slalom) June 9 Friday
Crissy Field Slalom Series June 10 Saturday
StFYC Twilight Series (formula) June 16 Friday
 
Rio Vista Grand Slam June 16-18 Fr-Su
 
CalCup 2 June 24 Saturday    
Gorge Cup Race 3 June 24 Saturday    
Gorge Cup Race 4/5 July 1-2 Sa-Su    
CalCup 3 July 8 Saturday    
StFYC Twilight Series (slalom) July 14 Friday
 
Crissy Field Slalom Series July 15 Saturday
 
StFYC Twilight Series (formula) July 28 Friday
 
Gorge Cup Race 6 July 29 Saturday    
2017 US Windsurfing Nationals, Berkeley CA August 2-5 We-Sa
 
SF Bay Challenge August 5 Saturday
 
StFYC Twilight Series (formula) August 11 Friday
 
Gorge Cup Race 7/8 Season Finale August 12-13 Sa-Su    
StFYC Twilight Series (slalom) August 25 Friday
 
Crissy Field Slalom Series August 26 Saturday
 
Ronstan Bridge to Bridge August 31

Thursday

 
StFYC Twilight Series (formula) September 8 Friday
 

CalCup 4

September 9 Saturday    
StFYC Twilight Series (formula) September 22 Friday
 
CalCup End of Season Party TBD TBD    
St. FYC End of Season Party TBD TBD