2014 All Racing Schedule and Results

Pick which events to show:

Some important changes to CalCup for 2014: Please note that CalCup races are going to be run by the Berkeley Yacht Club in 2014. Courtesy of the BYC, we also have a new electronic sign-up and payment system.

Race/Venue
Date
Day
NRT
Results
Miami Pro-Am, FL January 25-26 Sa-Su
Windsurfing Classic, FL February 22-23 Sa-Su  
28th Calema Midwinters, FL February 27-March 2 Th-Su
Spring Dinghy March 8-9 Sa-Su
-
StFYC Twilight Series April 4 Friday
Cabrillo Racing Series April 13 Sunday
-
StFYC Twilight Series April 18 Friday
CalCup 1 (CANCELLED) April 19 Saturday   -
StFYC Twilight Series May 2 Friday
StFYC Elvstrom Zellerbach Regatta May 3-4 Sa-Su  
StFYC Twilight Series  May 16 Friday
Gorge Cup Season Opener May 17 Saturday  
CalCup 2 May 17 Saturday  
Saylorville Dam Jam, IA May 17-18 Sa-Su
StFYC Twilight Series  May 30 Friday  
Gorge Cup Race 2 May 31 Saturday  
Cabrillo Racing Series June 1 Sunday
 
Gorge Cup Make-up Day (if needed) June 7 Saturday   -
USW Nationals, MN June 10-15 Tu-Su
StFYC Twilight Series(Slalom) June 13 Friday  
Ronstan Bay Challenge, CA June 14-15 Sa-Su
Gorge Cup Race 3 June 21 Saturday  
CalCup 3 June 21 Saturday  
Grosse Pointe Regatta, MI June 21 Sa  
StFYC Twilight Series  June 27 Friday  
Cabrillo Racing Series June 29 Sunday
 
20th Door County Breeze, WI July 4-6 Fr-Su
StFYC Twilight Series  July 11 Friday  
Cabrillo Racing Series July 13 Sunday
 
Gorge Cup Race 4::USW Slalom NRT July 19-20 Sa-Su
Reservoir Rendez Vous, OH July 19-20 Sa-Su  
SF Classic / UN Challenge, CA July 19-20 Sa-Su
StFYC Twilight Series  July 25 Friday  
Gorge Cup Race 5 August 2 Saturday    
StFYC Twilight Series August 8 Friday
 
Gorge Cup Season Finale::Race 6 August 9 Saturday    
Cabrillo Racing Series August 10 Sunday
 
StFYC Twilight Series August 22 Friday
 

CalCup 4

August 23 Saturday    
Ronstan Bridge to Bridge August 29

Friday

 
StFYC Twilight Series September 5 Friday
 
StFYC Twilight Series  September 19 Friday
 
CalCup 5 September 20 Saturday    
St. FYC End of Season Party October 24 Friday
 
Fall Dinghy and Olympic Classes October 25-26 Sa-Su
 
CalCup End of Season Party TBD TBD